First blog post

Why , Hello there Reader. Welcome to my very first blog post.How are You enjoying it yet?? Do you like the colours? The themes? I have tried to make it as presentable as I can.

If you find anything lacking  , Please tell me about it. As Benedick from Shakespeare’s “Much Ado About Nothing” says

Happy are they that hear their detractions and can put them to mending .

I would be very much happy If you could point out the ‘Detractions’ in this blog.Being the Novice I am, I am going to require a lot of help. If you would be kind enough to help me , I would be forever indebted to you for your kindness.

Mm.. Where are my manners??  I haven’t given you a proper introduction of myself yet. I am a teenager ( as the name of this blog suggests) who is trying to get his thoughts out to the world.And over here , I call myself  ‘themuser2017’. I am from India ( That is about as much information, I am willing to part about my location ). And I am really Awkward (with a capital A) .

I have an unquenching passion for books .I love playing videogames and I watch a lot of Youtube.

Now this blog is going to be a lot of things.Anything I find Interesting would end up here ; in this space where other people who similarly find it interesting can read it.I will try to come up with a post every week.

Thank you for your Time, and hopefully You learned somethimg about me.

Yours sincerely,

themuser2017.

3 thoughts on “First blog post

Leave a Reply

